Gas for microelectronics

2020
Others
Railway freight

Project

Hexafluorobutadiene is a difficult word for those who not got along with chemistry in school. In fact, it is a colorless transparent gas that is used for plasma etching of printed microelectronic circuits. Due to its chemical characteristics, this gas is classified as a second hazard class and must be transported under special conditions.
We have been engaged in transportation of various dangerous goods for more than 15 years and have considerable experience in this industry. Back in the early 2000’s, the manufacturer’s partners from Japan predicted a significant increase in demand for this specific product in the field of microelectronics. Nowadays in Japan, which has always been at the forefront of this type of industry, huge amounts of work with microchips are performed using hexafluorobutadiene.
At the request of our customer, we provided multimodal delivery of industrial gas from Perm (Russia) to various ports in Japan by rail and sea. The cargo was packed in cylinders made in Japan specially for storing such categories of goods. They are specially certified by the Russian Maritime register of shipping to verify their suitability for transportation of this type of substance.

1.jpg

For a long time, transportation was carried out through one of the European ports. The head of the multimodal transportation department was sent on a business trip to get approval for the delivery of cargo through the Far East. After all the necessary permits were obtained, we began to transport this cargo through the territory of Russia. A separate contract had to be concluded with the railway station in Yekaterinburg. The additional approval of transportation was required due to the fact that each cylinder weighs about two tons. This is done should each space for the load exceeds 1,500 kg.

By rail, the cargo was delivered in a standard 40-foot container to one of the transport hubs of the Far East. Upon arrival, containers were loaded onto the ship by crane, specially secured and sent to the ports of the Japanese cities of Yokohama, Kobe and Niigata.

2.jpg

We have been conducted these shipments since 2005. The way from the customer’s door to the destination port usually takes 30 days. Overall, the cargo covers about 9,000 km.
For over 25 years, TRASKO has been specializing in the delivery of various goods by all modes of transport around the world. We will be glad to provide you with our professional expertise in the field of transportation as well as to make a delivery in accordance with your wishes.

Details

Path:
Perm (Russia) – Yokohama (Japan)
Distance:
9,000 km

Services served

Order transportation

Price
Calculate customs service
For more information please leave your phone number in the request form and we will contact you.

Газ для микроэлектроники

2020
Другое
Железнодорожные перевозки

Проект

Гексафторбутадиен — сложное слово для тех, кто в школьные годы не дружил с химией. На деле же это бесцветный прозрачный газ, который используется в промышленности при плазмохимическом травлении печатных микроэлектронных схем. В силу своих химических характеристик, данный газ отнесен ко второму классу опасности и должен перевозиться с соблюдением особых условий.
Перевозкой различных опасных грузов мы занимаемся уже более 15 лет и имеем значительный опыт в этой области. Еще в начале 2000-х годов партнеры производителя из Японии предрекли значительное повышение спроса на этот специфический продукт в области микроэлектроники. В те времена он начал использоваться при создании флеш-накопителей, которые тогда еще были далеко не у каждого пользователя компьютера.

Сейчас в Японии, всегда находившейся на передовой данного вида промышленности, огромные объемы работ с пленками для микросхем производятся именно с применением гексафторбутадиена.
По просьбе нашего заказчика мы осуществляем мультимодальную доставку промышленного газа из Перми в разные порты Японии по железной дороге и морю. Груз упакован в цилиндры, произведенные в Японии специально для хранения таких категорий товаров. Они проходят специальную сертификацию в Российском морском регистре судоходства для проверки их пригодности для перевозки этого вещества.

1.jpg

Продолжительное время транспортировку осуществляли через один из европейских портов. Для получения согласования о доставке груза через Дальний Восток, в командировку отправлялся руководитель направления мультимодальных перевозок. После того, как все необходимые разрешения были получены, мы стали возить груз через территорию России. Отдельный договор пришлось заключать с железнодорожной станцией в Екатеринбурге. Дело в том, что каждый баллон весит порядка двух тонн, поэтому потребовалось дополнительное согласование перевозки. Это делается, если каждое место под груз превышает 1500 кг.

По железной дороге груз в стандартном 40-футовом контейнере доставляется в один из транспортных узлов Дальнего Востока. По приезду с помощью крана контейнеры грузятся на судно, закрепляются и отправляются в порты японских городов Йокогама, Кобе и Ниигата.

2.jpg

Подобные отправки от двери заказчика до порта назначения занимают 30 дней. В среднем, груз преодолевает порядка 9000 км.  

Вот уже более 25 лет «ТРАСКО» специализируется на доставке различных грузов всеми видами транспорта по всему миру. Мы будем рады предоставить вам свою профессиональную экспертизу в области транспортировки и осуществить доставку с учетом ваших пожеланий.

Детали

Маршрут:
Пермь (Россия) – Йокогама (Япония)
Расстояние:
9000 км

Заказать перевозку

Стоимость перевозки
Рассчитать стоимость таможенного оформления
Узнать больше можно у менеджеров компании по телефону. Оставьте телефон в форме запроса и мы с вами свяжемся.