Oil production and coronavirus

2020
Oil-and-gas extraction industry
Railway freight

Task

The coronavirus pandemic has made its own adjustments to the logistics process, and TRASKO, one of the largest Russian companies on the market, felt the changed realities of cargo transportation. In 2020, in the interests of our customer, a large international company, we transported oversized oil production equipment from Tyumen (Russia) to Tianjin (China).

The difficulty was that the automobile border with China was closed due to the COVID-19. The solution was to deliver the cargo by rail to Manchuria, and then by a truck on the territory of China. Initially, it was supposed to use standard containers, but when the size of the cargo was specified (length 12.6 m); it became clear that such a size could not be put inside the standard container.

A 45-feet container was also not suitable because the top unloading was extremely important for the customer. It was decided to carry out transportation in open high-sided wagon. At the point of departure, the equipment was loaded into a truck and delivered to the Voynovka railway station in Tyumen. Then, with the help of a crane, the cargo was reloaded into two high-sided wagons. After the lifting of restrictions on the railway transportation to China, the cargo started its journey from Tyumen to Manchuria.

Перегрузка в машину.jpg

Upon arrival in China, the goods were moved to Chinese trucks. Each vehicle passed three stages of disinfection: before the vehicles left Manchuria, on the mid-way to Tianjin and before unloading at the destination point.

Груз в авто.jpg

A number of requirements were also imposed on drivers. It was done to ensure the epidemiological safety of transportation. In particular, in addition to the driver’s license, the carrier required a negative test for coronavirus, which was made no later than 7 days before the trip as well as a ‘green’ health code and a number of other documents.

Выгрузка из машины.jpg

This data was carefully checked at the borders of the Chinese provinces. Due to the well-coordinated work of the specialists of the company’s multimodal department, the cargo was successfully delivered to the customer’s door having covered about 6.500 kilometers in a difficult situation with railway cargo transportation to China.

TRASKO has been professionally engaged in cargo transportation for more than 25 years. We are glad to offer our expertise for the delivery of a wide variety of goods in the interests of our customers.

Details

Path:
Tyumen (Russia) – Tianjin (China)
Distance:
6.500 km

Order transportation

Price
Calculate customs service
For more information please leave your phone number in the request form and we will contact you.

Нефтедобыча и коронавирус

2020
Нефтегазовая отрасль
Железнодорожные перевозки

Проект

Пандемия коронавируса внесла свои коррективы в логистические процессы, и мы, как одна из крупнейших российских компаний на рынке, не могли не почувствовать изменившиеся реалии грузоперевозок. В 2020 году в интересах нашего клиента, крупной международной компании, мы осуществляли перевозку негабаритного нефтедобывающего оборудования из Тюмени в Тяньцзинь (Китай).

Сложность заключалась в том, что автомобильная граница с Китаем была закрыта в связи с эпидемией COVID-19. Решением стала доставка груза по железной дороге до Маньчжурии, а оттуда до пункта назначения на автомобилях. Первоначально предполагалось использовать стандартные контейнеры, но, при уточнении размеров груза (длина 12,6 м) стало понятно, что такой габарит в стандартный объем не войдет.

45-футовый контейнер для транспортировки такого груза также не подходил по той причине, что получателю была крайне важна верхняя выгрузка. Было решено осуществлять перевозку в открытых полувагонах. В пункте отправления оборудование было погружено в авто и доставлено до железнодорожной станции Войновка в Тюмени. Там с помощью крана изделия перегрузили в два полувагона. После снятия ограничения на движение поездов в направлении Китая вагоны начали свой путь из Тюмени в Маньчжурию.

Перегрузка в машину.jpg

По прибытии в Китай, грузы были перемещены в китайские автопоезда. Каждый автомобиль прошел три этапа дезинфекции: до выхода машин из Маньчжурии, на середине пути до Тяньцзиня и перед выгрузкой в пункте назначения.

Груз в авто.jpg

К водителям так же предъявлялся ряд требований, которые были призваны обеспечить эпидемиологическую безопасность транспортировки. В частности, помимо водительского удостоверения, от перевозчика требовался отрицательный тест на коронавирусную инфекцию, сделанный не позднее, чем за 7 дней до поездки; «зеленый» код здоровья и ряд других документов.

Выгрузка из машины.jpg

На границах провинций все эти данные внимательно проверялись. В итоге, благодаря слаженной работе специалистов мультимодального отдела компании, преодолев порядка 6,5 тысяч километров, в условиях сложной ситуации с железнодорожными грузоперевозками в Китай, груз был успешно доставлен до дверей получателя.

Компания «ТРАСКО» профессионально занимается грузоперевозками уже более 25 лет. Мы рады предложить свою экспертизу для доставки самых разных грузов в интересах наших клиентов.

Детали

Маршрут:
Тюмень (Россия) – Тяньцзинь (Китай)
Расстояние:
6500 км

Заказать перевозку

Стоимость перевозки
Рассчитать стоимость таможенного оформления
Узнать больше можно у менеджеров компании по телефону. Оставьте телефон в форме запроса и мы с вами свяжемся.