The oversized cargo that makes sports more accessible

2018
Others
Project transportation

Project

As you know, transportation of the oversized cargo of different weights and sizes is one of TRASKO specializations. Today we will tell you about the transportation of the ambulift from Belgium to Russia. Ambulift is a special vehicle for providing convenient and safe boarding of people with reduced capabilities. Our main task was to deliver the ambulift to the Saransk Airport. It was important to deliver the cargo in time before the beginning of the important sporting event. 

^287C7F6259B709039738EA99BEA73DD56FCFE8251A1F40EC33^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

The first stage was the delivery of еру cargo by ferryboat from the Port of Antwerp to St. Petersburg. The transportation onboard of ferryboat was chosen in order to save time and money for obtaining a permit for transportation through the European countries.

A special feature of the cargo was its oversized parameters including a height of 3.7 m and a width of 2.5 m. After arriving to the port of St. Petersburg, the ambulift was put onboard of the low-bed trailer.

The second stage was the delivery of the cargo to Novoshakhtinsk (Rostov-on-Don region) for customs processing. After the customs clearance, the 8-ton cargo was delivered to the destination point in Saransk.

^A90F8A1A85D4850DAF06433C40C8DB259A86EA3EEB3FE68952^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

The entire transportation from Antwerp to Saransk took 17 days. In accordance with the agreed terms, the cargo was delivered to the customer. The overall distance amounted to 5,250 km.

We are glad to provide you with our expertise in terms of the delivery of a variety of cargo. TRASKO will help you to deliver your cargo in time and taking into account all the wishes!

Details

Path:
Antwerp (Belgium) – Saransk (Russia)
Travel time:
17 days
Distance:
5,250 km

Delivery of oversized cargo

Order transportation

Price
Calculate customs service
For more information please leave your phone number in the request form and we will contact you.

Негабарит, который делает спорт доступнее

2018
Другое
Проектные перевозки

Проект

Как вы уже знаете, перевозка негабаритных грузов разного веса и размера – это одна из специализаций компании «ТРАСКО». Сегодня мы расскажем вам о перевозке амбулифта из Бельгии в Россию. Амбулифт — это специальный автомобиль для обеспечения удобной и безопасной посадки на борт самолёта или высадки из него людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Нашей задачей было доставить его в аэропорт Саранска, к месту эксплуатации. Важным условием было успеть в срок, к началу крупного спортивного мероприятия.

^287C7F6259B709039738EA99BEA73DD56FCFE8251A1F40EC33^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Первым этапом стала доставка груза паромом из порта Антверпена в Санкт-Петербург. Этот вариант перевозки был выбран с целью экономии времени и денежных средств на оформление разрешения для транспортировки по транзитным европейским странам.

Особенностью груза стали его негабаритные параметры – высота 3,7 м и ширина 2,5 м. После прибытия в порт Санкт-Петербурга амбулифт был установлен на  низкорамную платформу грузового автомобиля.

Вторым этапом стала доставка груза в г. Новошахтинск Ростовской области для дальнейшего таможенного оформления. После «растаможки» 8-тонного груза последовал заключительный этап – доставка в Саранск, к месту назначения.

^A90F8A1A85D4850DAF06433C40C8DB259A86EA3EEB3FE68952^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Вся перевозка из Антверпена в Саранск с учетом транспортировки и «растаможки» составила 17 дней и, согласно оговоренным срокам, груз был доставлен заказчику. Пройденное при этом расстояние на пароме и автомобиле составило 5250 км.

Мы рады предоставить вам свою экспертизу в области доставки самых разных грузов. С «ТРАСКО» ваш груз будет доставлен в срок и с учетом всех пожеланий!

Детали

Маршрут:
Антверпен (Бельгия) – Саранск (Россия)
Время в пути:
17 дней
Расстояние:
5250 км

Заказать перевозку

Стоимость перевозки
Рассчитать стоимость таможенного оформления
Узнать больше можно у менеджеров компании по телефону. Оставьте телефон в форме запроса и мы с вами свяжемся.