The house on wheels

2020
Building trade
Project transportation

Project

Recently, we received an order from one of our clients for customs clearance and transportation of house fragments and components for the assembly from Finland to Russia.

This type of mission requires a clear coordination of activities between the operational units of the expedition and the international economic activity department in terms of customs clearance and transportation. It was also necessary to take into account that the cargo was delivered directly to the customer’s site, where there are no necessary means for unloading. TRASKO employees together with Tver transportation control office and drivers provided assistance to the customer in terms of order the crane, manipulator as well as specialists in slinging of cargo.

It was necessary to deliver trucks strictly for two days defined for loading. The vehicles should also cross the borders at the same time as well as arrive at customs in the Russian Federation. Transportation of the house parts was performed by five TRASKO curtain-sided trucks. The international economic activity department performed lots of work preparing the cargo for customs clearance. According to common practice, such a cargo is usually imported to the Russian Federation by legal entities that specialize in the purchase and sale of houses. Such companies hire specialists in the field of housing construction and have the necessary engineering knowledge and experience to prepare appropriate documentation. In our case, such an organization did not take part in the project.

It was necessary to register the cargo as a single one within one Foreign Economic Activity Commodity Nomenclature (FEACN). The developer of the cargo, the customer and the international economic activity department in Rostov-on-Don, held a preparation of documents in a few weeks before that. Taking into account the significant experience of crossing borders with this type of cargo, we understood that customs employees would insist on making a transit declaration for transportation from the border to the temporary storage warehouse and check codes for each part of the house. TRASKO prepared a second set of documents for each driver with a detailed listing of product and FEACN indication. The cargo included a variety of spare parts made of wood (beams, elements for building a house, clapboard, etc.), which also required passing phytosanitary control at the border.

In addition, it was necessary to keep in mind that according to the practice of importing goods requires duties and VAT payments, customs clearance of such goods conducts by the recipient directly at the border, along with the filing of a customs declaration.

We registered the cargo in the import 40 mode, which corresponds to the standard procedure for legal entities at the temporary storage warehouse in Saint Petersburg. The international economic activity department in Rostov-on-Don performed a study of the legal framework and held consultations with customs authorities on the possibility of such a method of registration of cargo sent to a physical entity.

7 days later, covering a distance of 775 kilometers from Ritola (Finland) to St. Petersburg, the cargo was successfully delivered to the destination warehouse, released by customs within a day including inspection of the cargo in all the five trucks and delivered to the customer within the agreed time without additional costs.

Details

Path:
Ritola (Finland) – St.Petersburg (Russia)
Travel time:
7 days
Distance:
775 km

Order transportation

Price
Calculate customs service
For more information please leave your phone number in the request form and we will contact you.

Дом на колесах

2020
Строительство
Проектные перевозки

Задача

Недавно от одного из наших клиентов мы получили заказ на комплексную услугу по перевозке фрагментов дома из клееного бруса и комплектующих для его сборки из Финляндии в Россию, а также таможенного оформления этого груза.

Подобная задача требует четкой координации действий между оперативными подразделениями экспедиции и ВЭД как в отношении таможенного оформления, так и при выполнении самой перевозки. Также необходимо было учитывать, что доставка груза выполнялась непосредственно на участок клиента, где нет необходимых средств для разгрузки. Сотрудниками «ТРАСКО» была оказана помощь по заказу на выгрузку крана, манипулятора, специалистов по строповке груза в указанную дату.

Особенностями выполняемой перевозки были необходимость подачи машин строго в два определенных для погрузки дня, единовременное прохождение границы и прибытие на таможню в РФ. Транспортировка домокомплекта производилась пятью собственными тентованными автопоездами «ТРАСКО». Отдел ВЭД компании провел значительную работу по подготовке груза к таможенному оформлению: нюанс состоял в том, что по общепринятой практике подобные грузы обычно ввозятся в РФ юридическими лицами, которые специализируются на купле-продаже данного вида товаров, и, соответственно, являются специалистами в области домостроения и обладают необходимыми инженерными знаниями и опытом для подготовки соответствующей документации. В нашем случае такая организация не участвовала в проекте.

20a21165-min.jpg

При этом важным условием было оформление груза как единой конструкции под один код ТН ВЭД. В тесном взаимодействии с производителем дома в Финляндии, заказчиком и ОВЭД в г. Ростов-на-Дону, на протяжении нескольких недель производилось составление документации. Имея большой опыт прохождения границы с подобными товарами, когда единая конструкция следует в нескольких машинах, мы понимали, что таможня на границе будет настаивать на оформлении транзитной декларации от границы до СВХ потоварно, то есть с разбивкой по кодам на все части дома, следующие в поставке. Учитывая данное обстоятельство, сотрудниками «ТРАСКО» был сделан второй комплект документов для каждого водителя с подробной разбивкой по товарам и указанием кода ТН ВЭД. Основная номенклатура комплектующих представляла собой различные детали из дерева (брусы, элементы для сборки дома, вагонка и т. п.), что также требовало прохождения фитосанитарного контроля на границе.

Кроме того, необходимо было учитывать, что по практике ввоза товаров, подлежащих соответствующему оформлению с уплатой пошлин и НДС в ФТС физическими лицами, таможенное оформление таких грузов происходит силами получателя непосредственно на границе вместе с подачей пассажирской таможенной декларации.

Мы пошли по другому пути — оформили груз в режиме импорт 40, что соответствует стандартной процедуре для юридических лиц на СВХ в Санкт-Петербурге. Для подтверждения такой возможности силами ОВЭД в г. Ростов-на-Дону была проделана работа по изучению нормативно-правовой базы и консультации с таможенными органами на предмет возможности такого метода оформления груза, следующего в адрес физического лица.

В итоге, спустя 7 дней, пройдя 775 километров из города Ритола (Финляндия) в Санкт-Петербург, груз был успешно доставлен на СВХ назначения, выпущен таможней в течение суток (включая проведение осмотра груза во всех 5 машинах) и доставлен получателю в оговоренные сроки без дополнительных расходов.

Детали

Маршрут:
Ритола (Финляндия) – Санкт-Петербург (Россия)
Время в пути:
7 дней
Расстояние:
775 км

Заказать перевозку

Стоимость перевозки
Рассчитать стоимость таможенного оформления
Узнать больше можно у менеджеров компании по телефону. Оставьте телефон в форме запроса и мы с вами свяжемся.